Gerwyn Price produced a trio of stunning displays to win Night 11 of the Cazoo Premier League in Brighton on Thursday, becoming the first player to win four nights in this year’s tournament.

2023 Cazoo Premier League
Night 11 – Thursday April 13
The Brighton Centre
Michael van Gerwen 6-2 Dimitri Van den Bergh
Gerwyn Price 6-2 Chris Dobey
Peter Wright 6-5 Nathan Aspinall
Michael Smith 6-4 Jonny Clayton

Gerwyn Price 6-5 Michael van Gerwen
Michael Smith 6-5 Peter Wright

Gerwyn Price 6-3 Michael Smith


About Post Author