Francois Schweyen wins three straight legs to beat Andy Baetens 5-2 and claim his first WDF title at the Belgium Open.

WDF No.1 Baetens had already won four titles this season but was denied in Antwerp, with Schweyen averaging 89.15.

Schweyen is the first Belgian to win the event since Frans De Vooght in 1988.


About Post Author