10 years ago!

My good friend Madars Razma posted this earlier this week before the UK Open. “10 years ago on this day I signed my first professional sponsorship contract in darts. What a special moment for me it was and at the…

Read More10 years ago!

Tom Sykes signs to Unicorn!

Unicorn are delighted to announce the signing of Yorkshire and England International Tom Sykes. Tom recently won Modus Week 10 and will playing the Champions Week which starts on Monday! Good luck Tom! #UnicornDarts#ForEveryplayer#TomSykes SOURCE-UNICORN

Read MoreTom Sykes signs to Unicorn!